Sheik Yerbouti CD


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Sheik Yerbouti is a double album by Frank Zappa, released in March 1979. It is mostly made up of live material recorded in 1977 and 1978, with extensive overdubs added in the studio.

1. I Have Been in You
2. Flakes
3. Broken Hearts Are for Assholes
4. I M So Cute
5. Jones Crusher
6. What Ever Happened to All the Fun in the World
7. Rat Tomago
8. Wait a Minute
9. Bobby Brown Goes Down
10. Rubber Shirt
11. The Sheik Yerbouti Tango
12. Baby Snakes
13. Tryin to Grow a Chin
14. City of Tiny Lites
15. Dancin Fool
16. Jewish Princess
17. Wild Love
18. Yo Mama