Barking Pumpkin Records Raglan


Ships on: July 17, 2024

This black and white unisex raglan is a reprint of the vintage design from the 1980 tour. The Spring-Summer Tour in 1980 featured Zappa leading a band of five, which included dual vocalists Ike Willis and Ray White, Arthur Barrow on bass, Tommy Mars on keyboards, and David Logeman on drums.

The raglan features FZ logo and and photo on the front as well as “Barking Pumpkin Records” artwork on the back.

Photo credit: George Alper

Front design measures 11.75" in width
Back design measures 12" in width