Shopping Cart

Frank Zappa Official Store

Ahead Of Their Time CD

Ahead of Their Time is a live album by The Mothers of Invention. It was recorded at the Royal Festival Hall, London, England, on October 25, 1968, and released in 1993 on CD by Barking Pumpkin.


1. "Prologue"
2. "Progress?"
3. "Like It or Not"
4. "The Jimmy Carl Black Philosophy Lesson"
5. "Holding The Group Back"
6. "Holiday in Berlin"
7. "The Rejected Mexican Pope Leaves the Stage"
8. "Undaunted, the Band Plays On"
9. "Agency Man"
10. "Epilogue"
11. "King Kong"
12. "Help, I'm a Rock"
13. "Transylvania Boogie"
14. "Pound for a Brown"
15. "Sleeping in a Jar"
16. "Let's Make the Water Turn Black"
17. "Harry, You're a Beast"
18. "The Orange County Lumber Truck (Part I)"
19. "Oh No"
20. "The Orange County Lumber Truck (Part II)"

Limit 4 per customer