Mothermania LP/Slipmat/T-Shirt Package

Availability:Out of stock


**Shipping Notice** Please note this is a preorder item and will ship on or around July 18, 2019. Delivery date will vary for each destination. International orders are subject to customs delays.

**Payment Notice** All Pre-Sale Orders will be charged to the customer's credit card at the time of purchase.


California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.

The classic 1969 Mothers compilation by Frank Zappa containing exclusive mixes! 

Mastered by Bernie Grundman and pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl by Furnace MFG in the U.S.A.

This package includes a Mothermanie t-shirt, LP and slipmat.



  1. Brown Shoes Don’t Make It
  2. Mother People
  3. Duke of Prunes
  4. Call Any Vegetable
  5. The Idiot Bastard Son


  1. It Can’t Happen Here
  2. You’re Probably Wondering Why I’m Here
  3. Who Are The Brain Police?
  4. Plastic People
  5. Hungry Freaks, Daddy
  6. America Drinks & Goes Home