The Dub Room Special CD (Zappa Records)
M ZAP-CD-1025
Availability: In stock

Summer Surprise! Directly from the Vault and for a limited time, your actual 'recorded tape' souvenir from UMRK. First come, first served. Originally produced for Vinyl by Frank Zappa. Liner notes by John Frusciante. Close your eyes and imagine how listening to an album used to be. Try it. You'll like it.

Track List:

1. A Token of My Extreme (Vamp)

2. Stevie's Spanking

3. The Dog Breath Variations

4. Uncle Meat

5. Stink-Foot

6. Easy Meat

7. Montana

8. Inca Roads

9. Room Service

10. Cosmik Debris

11. Florentine Pogen