Weasels Ripped My Flesh 180 Gram Reissue Vinyl
M ZAP-VIN-1029
Availability: In stock

Track Listing:

A1. Didja Get Any Onya?

A2. Directly From My Heart To You

A3. Prelude To The Afternoon Of A Sexually Aroused Gasmask

A4. Toads Of The Short Forest

A5. Get A Little

B1. The Eric Dolphy Memorial Barbeque

B2. Dwarf Nebula Processional Dwarf March & Dwarf Nebula

B3. My Guitar Wants To Kill Your Mama

B4. Oh No

B5. The Orange County Lumber Truck

B6. Weasels Ripped My Flesh

California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.

Weasels Ripped My Flesh Vinyl