Uncle Meat 180 Gram Reissue Vinyl
M ZAP-VIN-1035
Availability: In stock

Track Listing:

A1 Uncle Meat: Main Title Theme

A2 The Voice Of Cheese

A3 400 Days Of The Year

A4 Zolar Czakl

A5 Dog Breath, In The Year Of The Plague

A6 The Legend Of The Golden Arches

A7 The Mothers Play Louie Louie At The Royal Albert Hall In London

A8 The Dog Breath Variations

B1 Sleeping In A Jar

B2 Our Bizarre Relationship

B3 The Uncle Meat Variations

B4 Electric Aunt Jemima

B5 Prelude To King Kong

B6 God Bless America (Live At The Whisky A Go Go)

B7 A Pound For A Brown On The Bus

B8 Ian Underwood Whips It Out (Live On Stage In Copenhagen)

C1 Mr. Green Genes

C2 We Can Shoot You

C3 "If We'd All Been Living In California . . . "

C4 The Air C5 Project X

C6 Cruising For Burgers

D1 King Kong Itself (As Played By The Mothers In A Studio)

D2 King Kong (Its Magnificence As Interpreted By Dom DeWild)

D3 King Kong (As Motorhead Explains It)

D4 King Kong (The Gardner Varieties)

D5 King Kong (As Played By 3 Deranged Good Humor Trucks)

D6 King Kong (Live On A Flat Bed Diesel In The Middle Of A Race Track At A Miami Pop Festival . . . The Underwood Ramifications)

California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.

Uncle Meat - 2Disc Vinyl