Sheik Yerbouti 180 Gram Reissue Vinyl
M ZAP-VIN-1034
Availability: Out of stock

Track Listing:

A1 I Have Been In You

A2 Flakes

A3 Broken Hearts Are For Assholes

A4 I'm So Cute

B1 Jones Crusher

B2 What Ever Happened To All The Fun In The World

B3 Rat Tomago 5:15

B4 We've Got To Get Into Something Real

B5 Bobby Brown

B6 Rubber Shirt

B7 The Sheik Yerbouti Tango 2:44

C1 Baby Snakes

C2 Tryin' To Grow A Chin

C3 City Of Tiny Lites

C4 Dancin' Fool

C5 Jewish Princess

D1 Wild Love

D2 Yo' Mama

California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.

Sheik Yerbouti - 2Disc Vinyl