Shopping Cart

Frank Zappa Official Store

The Mothers Live at Fillmore East, June 1971 - 50th Anniversary 3LP

The iconic 1971 release gets expanded for its 50th Anniversary. Featuring the original single LP newly remastered with two additional vinyl discs of period-perfect vintage mixes from the Vault. Includes the John Lennon and Yoko Ono encore and the original "Billy The Mountain!" Liner Notes by Vaultmeister Joe Travers. Pressed on 180g vinyl by Optimal:Media in Germany and cut by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering 2021.

Disc 1:
A1. Little House I Used To Live In
A2. The Mud Shark
A3. What Kind Of Girl Do You Think We Are?
A4. Bwana Dik
A5. Latex Solar Beef
A6. Willie The Pimp - Part One
B1. Willie The Pimp - Part Two
B2. Do You Like My New Car?
B3. Happy Together
B4. Lonesome Electric Turkey
B5. Peaches En Regalia
B6. Tears Began To Fall

Disc 2:
C1. Well – featuring John Lennon and Yoko Ono
C2. Say Please – featuring John Lennon and Yoko Ono
C3. Aaawk – featuring John Lennon and Yoko Ono
C4. Scumbag – featuring John Lennon and Yoko Ono
C5. A Small Eternity With Yoko Ono – featuring John Lennon and Yoko Ono
D1. King Kong - Solos

Disc 3:
E1. Billy The Mountain: Phase One of ""The Plot"", Phase Two & Newscast, The Legendary Low Budget Hero, The Files
F1. Billy The Mountain (cont’d): Studebacher Hoch, The Conclusion
F2. Homemade Radio Spot
F3. Tears Began To Fall
F4. Junier Mintz Boogie