Halloween 81 Highlights CD
M ZAP-CD-1141
Availability: In stock

From The Palladium, New York City is a 1-CD release combining performances from all 3 shows along with an exclusive track “Strictly Genteel” from the November 1st show not on the 6-CD boxset (due to CD time constraints) and will be available in a jewel case package with liners by vaultmeister Joe Travers for the casual Zappa fan.

Happy Halloween!


Track Listing:

  1. Chunga's Revenge
  2. The Finest Night of the Year
  3. I'm The Slime
  4. Montana
  5. Easy Meat
  6. Joe's Garage
  7. Why Does It Hurt When I Pee?
  8. Sinister Footwear
  9. Stevie's Spanking
  10. Goblin Girl
  11. The Black Page #2
  12. Strictly Genteel
  13. Whipping Post
  14. The Torture Never Stops