Mothermania Reissue Vinyl
M ZAP-VIN-1042
Availability: In stock


California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.

The classic 1969 Mothers compilation by Frank Zappa containing exclusive mixes! 

Mastered by Bernie Grundman and pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl by Furnace MFG in the U.S.A.



  1. Brown Shoes Don’t Make It
  2. Mother People
  3. Duke of Prunes
  4. Call Any Vegetable
  5. The Idiot Bastard Son


  1. It Can’t Happen Here
  2. You’re Probably Wondering Why I’m Here
  3. Who Are The Brain Police?
  4. Plastic People
  5. Hungry Freaks, Daddy
  6. America Drinks & Goes Home