Tinsel Town Rebellion Double Vinyl - Original Barking Pumpkin Release (1984)
M ZAP-VIN-1007
Availability: In stock

Original Release on Barking Pumpkin Records Single Vinyl

Track Listing:

1.            "Fine Girl"           
2.            "Easy Meat"      
3.            "For the Young Sophisticate"    
4.            "Love of My Life"           
5.            "I Ain't Got No Heart"    
6.            "Panty Rap"      
7.            "Tell Me You Love Me" 
8.            "Now You See It - Now You Don't"         
9.            "Dance Contest"             
10.          "The Blue Light"               
11.          "Tinsel Town Rebellion"
12.          "Pick Me, I'm Clean"     
13.          "Bamboozled by Love"  
14.          "Brown Shoes Don't Make It"     
15.          "Peaches III"

California customers click here for Proposition 65 information.

Tinsel Town Rebellion Double LP