Congress Shall Make No Law... CD (Zappa Records)
M ZAP-CD-1032
Availability: In stock

Presenting: a very LARGE Public Service Announcement. Frank Zappa tells it like it is. And you still have the right to hear it.

Track Listing:

1. Congress Shall Make No Law

2. Perhaps in Maryland

3. Thou Shalt Have No Other Gods Before Me

4. Thou Shalt Not Make Unto Thee Any Graven Image - Any Likeness of Anything in Heaven Above, Nor in the Earth Beneath, Nor in the Water Under the Earth

5. Thou Shalt Not Take The Name of The Lord Thy God in Vain

6. Thou Shalt Keep Holy The Sabbath Day

7. Thou Shalt Honor Thy Father and Thy Mother

8. Thou Shalt Not Kill

9. Thou Shalt Not Commit Adultery

10. Thou Shalt Not Steal

11. Thou SHalt Not Bear False Witness Against Thy Neighbor

12. Thou Shalt Not Covet the House of Thy Neighbor, The Wife of Thy Neighbor, Nor His Male Servant, Nor His Femail Servant, Nor His Ass, Nor Anything That Belongs to Thy Neighbor

13. Reagan at Bitburg Some More