Philly '76 Concert 2 CD Set (Vaulternative)
M ZAP-CD-1031
Availability: In stock

We're proud AGAIN! That's right. Another concert with stuff that happened on stage that's unforgettable. Another fabulous mix from Mr. Filipetti. Happy Birthday to America then! Happy Musiclyexcitingday for you NOW!!


Disc 1

  1. The Purple Lagoon
  2. Stinkfoot
  3. The Poodle Lecture
  4. Dirty Love
  5. Wind Up Workin' In A Gas Station
  6. Tryin' To Grow A Chin
  7. The Torture Never Stops
  8. City Of Tiny Lights
  9. You Didn't Try To Call Me
  10. Manx Needs Women
  11. Chrissy Puked Twice

Disc 2

  1. Black Napkins
  2. Advance Romance
  3. Honey Don't You Want A Man Like Me?
  4. Rudy Wants To Buy Yez A Drink
  5. Would You Go All The Way?
  6. Daddy, Daddy, Daddy
  7. What Kind Of Girl Do You Think We Are?
  8. Dinah-Moe Humm
  9. Stranded In The Jungle
  10. Find Her Finer
  11. Camarillo Brillo
  12. Muffin Man