Fillmore East, June 1971 CD
M ZAP-CD-1108
Availability: Out of stock


1. Little House I used To Live In
  2. The Mud Shark
  3. What Kind Of Girl Do You Think We Are?
  4. Bwana Dik
  5. Latex Solar Beef
  6. Willie The Pimp (Part One)
  7. Do You Like My New Car?
  8. Happy Together
  9. Lonesome Electric Turkey
  10. Peaches En Regalia
  11. Tears Began To Fall